Home :: Category events
Events from 'Events'
Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Mar 20 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Mar 20 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Mar 13 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Mar 13 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Mar 6 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Mar 6 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Feb 27 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Feb 20 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Feb 13 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Feb 6 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Jan 30 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Jan 23 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Jan 16 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Jan 9 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Jan 9 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Jan 2 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Jan 2 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Dec 26 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Dec 26 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Dec 19 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Dec 19 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday School (all ages)

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Dec 19 - 9:30 am to Sun, Dec 19 - 10:15 am - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Dec 12 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Dec 12 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday School (all ages)

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Dec 12 - 9:30 am to Sun, Dec 12 - 10:15 am - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Dec 5 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Dec 5 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday School (all ages)

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Dec 5 - 9:30 am to Sun, Dec 5 - 10:15 am - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Nov 28 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Nov 28 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday School (all ages)

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Nov 28 - 9:30 am to Sun, Nov 28 - 10:15 am - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Nov 21 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Nov 21 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday School (all ages)

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Nov 21 - 9:30 am to Sun, Nov 21 - 10:15 am - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Nov 14 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Nov 14 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday School (all ages)

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Nov 14 - 9:30 am to Sun, Nov 14 - 10:15 am - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Nov 7 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Nov 7 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday School (all ages)

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Nov 7 - 9:30 am to Sun, Nov 7 - 10:15 am - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Oct 31 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Oct 31 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday School (all ages)

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Oct 31 - 9:30 am to Sun, Oct 31 - 10:15 am - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Sunday Evening Worship

At Harmony Baptist Church from Sun, Oct 24 - 6:00 pm to Sun, Oct 24 - 7:00 pm - Hosted by HBC - Events - Details

Page 1 of 16